John Watson


Member of the Executive Committee

Delaina Miles

Vice President

Member of the Executive, Governance & IT Committees

Emily Lee


Member of Executive & Finance Committees

Karina Quilter


Member of Executive & Governance Committees

David Acosta

Immediate Past President

Michael Brims

Board Member

Member of Governance Committee

Sulisa Chow

Board Member

Member of the CQI/Risk Management Committee

Desolyn Foy

Board Member

Member of the Finance Committee

Michael Berkowitz

Board Member

Member of the CQI/Risk Management Committee

Dr. Peter Chang

Board Member

Abel Garza

Board Member

Brian Sasser

Board Member

Justo Mendez

Board Member


As a Federally Qualified Health Center (FQHC), HOPE receives HHS funding and Federal Public Health Service (PHS) deemed status with respect to certain health or health-related claims, including medical malpractice claims, for itself and its covered individuals.

HOPE Clinic is a Health Center Program grantee under 42 U.S.C. 254b, and a deemed Public Health Service employee under 42 U.S.C. 233(g)-(n).

Sitemap  |  Copyright ©2023 HOPE Clinic. Powered by ASTOUNDZ